help acquiring modafinil

Discussion in 'Need something done? Hire a Modafinil Worker!' started by Anastasia135, Mar 25, 2015.

1. Anastasia135

Anastasia135 New Member

Hello guys :) I m Anastasia , a hardworking engineering student . I was using modaf. when i was an exchange student in uk with great results but now im back in my home country and it seems i cant find a way to import modaf without the product being seized6 (there is a possibillity of prosecution also) .There are strict laws on drugs here and its difficult for me to get the job done without trouble at the customs. So i was wondering if theres anyone preferably located in london who is a user and can buy mod for me. I fly to london often so we can arrange a meeting . Plzzz pm me if u re interested :)

Ps sorry if the above is against the forum rules :/

Last edited: Mar 25, 2015
  2. _sn0wy_

_sn0wy_ Moderator

Unfortunately I don't live in London - hopefully another forum user here does?

Also, I don't know which country you are from, but have you considered mail forwarding?
    From the modup wiki:
    Hope you find a way to resolve this - best of luck! :)

Psychresearcher likes this.
  3. I assume that this is acceptable, because our moderator (_sn0wy_) did not remove your post. However, this kind of post is often frowned upon, at least in my previous experiences on the web. That being said, Anstasia, I hope you can find a way to enhance your studies, as I have. You might seek out other vendors on the web, one of which may be able to better assist you. I to am curious as to which country you work out of. I myself am in the US, and recently had my order seized.. I got the oh so lovely "love" letter from customs. The letter wasn't really a big deal, I've opted to abandon my shipment.

Happy Hunting,

Psych

4. Anastasia135

Anastasia135 New Member